Brand New "Victoria Saint" Skin Gameplay + Royale in Fortnite…




Subscribe and Hit the 🔔, Smash the 👍 if you rate my video! Brand New “Victoria Saint” Skin Gameplay + Royale in Fortnite…

📺 Watch me live: everyday 3pm UK / 11am ET
📺 Watch me live: everyday 7pm UK / 2pm ET

💎 Use code 516Daddy in the Fortnite item shop! #ad

Follow My Socials:
🔔

🌋Use code “Aggro” for 10% off your entire order on &

🌋Keep up with Aggro:


📸 Cinematics by: M1K3Editz

Further contact information below:
Business enquiries: 516daddygamer@gmail.com

Tags:

Fuente / Source


Fortniteros.es – Disfruta con nosotros jugando y hablando de todo lo relacionado con Fortnite !! 🙂

Brand New "Victoria Saint" Skin Gameplay + Royale in Fortnite…

Publicado en Gameplays y etiquetado , , , , , , , , .

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *